

OUR LADY OF WALSINGHAM CATHOLIC TRUST Pecuniary Interests 2021-2022

Members

Name	Pecuniary Interest	
Bishop Alan Hopes	Member of St John the Baptist Catholic MAT	
	Trustee of RC Diocese of East Anglia	
Frederick Corbett	Chair of Trustees of St Benet's (Diocese of Norwich) MAT	
	Member of St John the Baptist Catholic MAT	
	School Governor – The Yare Education Trust	
	Self-employed Consultant – provide advice to Diocesan Boards and MATs on academisation, performance management and school improvement. He has no paid involvement with the RC Diocese of East Anglia other than for performance management at St John's CMAT prior to becoming a member.	
Monsignor Anthony Rogers	Member of St John the Baptist Catholic MAT	
	Trustee of RC Diocese of East Anglia	
David William Bagstaff	Director of Margaret Beaufort Institute	
	Trustee of RC Diocese of East Anglia	
John Tuttle	None	

Directors

Name	Pecuniary Interest
Paul Bergin	None
Rev Simon Blakesley	None
Mark Broadbent	Governor – Shirley Community Primary School Director – The Margaret Beaufort Institute of Theology Director/Trustee – Magpas (specialist medical activities – air ambulance)
Stephen Kelleher	Family member works for St Felix Catholic Primary
Christine Quinn	Member – Washwood Heath MAT Trustee – RC Diocese of East Anglia Trustee and Chair of Board – Unity Schools Partnership
John Tuttle	None
David Verney	Committee Member – L'Arche Ipswich Director/Trustee – Leiston Saxmundham & District Citizens Advice Treasurer – St Mark's RC Parish Ipswich Variety of business directorships (property development) with no likelihood that they would have any dealings with schools in the Trust. If an instance arose, any interest would be declared.

Key Personnel

Name	Role and School	Pecuniary Interest
Matt Baker	Headteacher St Alban's Catholic High School	None
JO Berry	Headteacher St Mary's Catholic Primary School	None
Sue blakeley	Headteacher St Louis Catholic Academy	None

Clare Clarke	Primary Improvement Lead	None
o.a. o o.a. ko	Our Lady of Walsingham Catholic Trust	
Andi Dodds	Headteacher	None
	St Felix Roman Catholic Primary School	
Veronica Harvey	Head of School	Family member is Governor of St Louis
	St Laurence Catholic Primary School	Catholic Academy
Lucille Martin	Head of School	None
	St Pancras Primary Catholic School	
Jenny Mghee- Wallace	Head of School	None
	St Pancras Primary Catholic School	
Jo Measham	Headteacher	None
	St Mary's Catholic Primary School	
Flavio Vettese	CEO	Director – St John the Baptist CMAT
	Our Lady of Walsingham Catholic Trust	Deputy Director of Schools' Service – RC
		Diocese of East Anglia Schools Office
		Chair of Governors – Sacred Heart
		Catholic Primary School
Mark Wilkinson	CFO	None
	Our Lady of Walsingham Catholic Trust	